Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Friday, June 22
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration - Divine Mercy Chaplet-HFC

Saturday, June 23
Summerfest Signup in the Gathering Space
Parish Coffee for Fr. Michael Cook’s Retirement
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, June 24
Summerfest Signups in the Gathering Space
Parish Coffee for Fr. Michael Cook’s Retirement
1:30 pm - Just Do It Group - PHCR1

Monday, June 25
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:30 pm - K of C.—St. Michael’s Council - HFH

Tuesday, June 26
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, June 27
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
10:30 am - Staff Mtg. - AER
7:00 pm - Al-Anon - PHCR1

Thursday, June 28
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1

Friday, June 29
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration - Divine Mercy Chaplet-HFC

Saturday, June 30
Summerfest Signup in the Gathering Space
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, July 1
Summerfest Signups in the Gathering Space
1:30 pm - Just Do It Group - PHCR1