Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Wednesday, March 20
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
10:30 am - Staff Mtg. - AER
3:00 pm - SVDP Meeting - PHCR1
6:00 pm - VBS Volunteer Info Mtg. - HFH
7:00 pm - Finance Council Mtg. - CCR
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HFC

Thursday, March 21
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Cantor Master Class - HFC
7:00 pm - SVDP Meeting - PHCR1

Friday, March 22
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Chaplet - HFC
4:30 pm - KoC Fish Fry - HFH
7:00 pm - Stations of the Cross - HFC

Saturday, March 23
Fish Fry Tickets on Sale in the Gathering Space
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, March 24
Fish Fry Tickets on Sale in the Gathering Space
10:00 am - Religious Education PreK and K - REC
1:00 pm - Parish Mission - HFC/HFH
1:00 pm - Just Do it Meeting - PHCR1

Monday, March 25
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:00 pm - Parish Mission - HFC & HFH

Tuesday, March 26
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:00 pm - Parish Mission - HFC & HFH

Wednesday, March 27
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:00 pm - Summerfest Committee Mtg. - HFH
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HFC

Thursday, March 28
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1
10:00 am - 7 Deadly Sins/7 Lively Virtues Series - AER
6:00 pm - HS Youth Ministry Gathering - AER
6:30 pm - 7 Deadly Sins/7 Lively Virtues Series - AER
7:00 pm - Schola Rehearsal - HFC

Friday, March 29
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Chaplet - HFC
4:30 pm - KoC Fish Fry - HFH
7:00 pm - Stations of the Cross - HFC

Saturday, March 30
Fish Fry Tickets on Sale in the Gathering Space
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, March 31
Fish Fry Tickets on Sale in the Gathering Space
10:00 am - Religious Education PreK and K - REC
1:00 pm - Just Do it Meeting - PHCR1