Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Tuesday, October 22
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, October 23
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HFC

Thursday, October 24
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Schola - HFC

Friday, October 25
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Mercy Chaplet
5:00 pm - Tweens Halloween Party - REC

Saturday, October 26
K of C Coats for Kids Drive
10:00 am - Girl Scout Troop 1078 Mtg. - REC-Rm1
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, October 27
K of C Coats for Kids Drive
10:00 am - RE Pre K - a - REC
10:30 am - RCIA Session - AER
1:00 pm - Just Do It Group - PHCR1
5:30 pm - RE Grades 6,7,8,9 - YR, Rms 6,7,8

Monday, October 28
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:00 pm - RE Grades 1-8 - YR Rms 1-7
7:00 pm - K of C - #4548 Meeting - HFH

Tuesday, October 29
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, October 30
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HFC

Thursday, October 31
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Schola - HFC

Friday, November 1
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:00 am - Liturgy for All Saints Day
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Mercy Chaplet
7:00 pm - Liturgy for All Saints Day

Saturday, November 2
K of C Special Olympics Collection
10:00 am - Girl Scout Troop 1078 Mtg. - REC-Rm1
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, November 3
K of C Special Olympics Collection
10:00 am - RE Pre K –1 - REC
10:30 am - RCIA Session - AER
12:00 pm - Rev. James Nash 25th Anniversary Mass
1:00 pm - Just Do It Group - PHCR1
5:30 pm - RE Grades 6,7,8,9 - REC