Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Thursday, December 13
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 pm - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PCHR1
6:00 pm - High School Youth Ministry Gathering - YR
6:30 pm - The Mass Presentation - HFH
7:00 pm - Cantor Master Class - HFC

Friday, December 14
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Chaplet - HFC

Saturday, December 15
K of C Christmas Card Sale - GS
8:00 am - Secular Order of Discalced Carmelites - REC
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, December 16
K of C Christmas Card Sale
1:00 pm - Just Do it Meeting - PHCR1
1:30 pm - Baptisms - HFC

Monday, December 17
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:00 pm - Rel. ED Grades 1-9 - REC
6:30 pm - K of C. - #4548 - HFH

Tuesday, December 18
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, December 19
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
10:30 am - Staff Meeting - AER
3:00 pm - SVDP Society Mtg. - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Finance Council Mtg. - CCR
7:00 pm - Al Anon Mtg. - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Choir Rehearsal - HFC

Thursday, December 20
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 pm - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PCHR1
10:00 am - The Mass Presentation - HFH
6:30 pm - The Mass Presentation - HFH
7:00 pm - Schola Rehearsal - HFC

Friday, December 21
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Chaplet - HFC

Saturday, December 22
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, December 23
1:00 pm - Just Do it Meeting - PHCR1

Monday, December 24
4:00 pm - Liturgy for Christmas
6:00 pm - Liturgy for Christmas
8:00 pm - Liturgy for Christmas

Tuesday, December 25
8:30 am - Liturgy for Christmas
10:30 am - Liturgy for Christmas

Wednesday, December 26
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Thursday, December 27
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
7:00 pm - Cantor Master Class - HFC

Friday, December 28
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45am - Eucharistic Adoration with Divine Chaplet - HFC

Saturday, December 29
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, December 30
1:00 pm - Just Do it Meeting - PHCR1