Holy Family Catholic Church

“Cherish the Past, Celebrate the Present, Create a Bright Future”

15 Gender Road, Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302.368.4665
Religious Ed: 302.368.8976
parish@holyfamilynewark.org

Room Key

AER - Adult Education Room
CR - Church Conference Room
CR-F - Front Church Conference Room
GS - Gathering Space
HFC - Holy Family Church
HFH - Holy Family Parish Hall
PHCR1 - Parish House Room 1
PL - Parking Lot
REC - Religious Education Center
Rm - Classroom in REC
YR - Youth Room

Parish Calendar


Wednesday, June 19
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
10:30 am - Staff Meeting - AER
300 pm - SVDP Meeting - PHCR1
7:00 pm - Finance Council Meeting -

Thursday, June 20
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Friday, June 21
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration with
Divine Mercy Chaplet

Saturday, June 22
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, June 23
1:00 pm - Just Do It Mtg. - PHCR1

Monday, June 24 - Vacation Bible School
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
6:30 pm - K of C #4548 Meeting - HFH

Tuesday, June 25 - Vacation Bible School
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Wednesday, June 26 - Vacation Bible School
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC

Thursday, June 27 - Vacation Bible School
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:30 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry - PHCR1

Friday, June 28 - Vacation Bible School
8:15 am - Rosary - HFC
9:45 am - Eucharistic Adoration with
Divine Mercy Chaplet

Saturday, June 29
3:30 pm - Reconciliation - HFC

Sunday, June 30
1:00 pm - Just Do It Mtg. - PHCR1